Last chance to nominate your healing hero!

MAIN Nominate your healing hero.gif

The deadline for nominations in the Scottish Health Awards is tomorrow (Thursday 30 August).  Don’t forget to nominate your healing hero!

NHS Tayside is always well represented at the Scottish Health Awards and has had several winners and finalists over the past few years.

If you think an individual or team deserves to be recognised visit the Scottish Health Awards website to nominate them.

There are 17 Award Categories that staff and the public can nominate in:

  • Support Worker Award
  • Care for Mental Health Award
  • Innovation Award
  • Integrated Care for Older People Award
  • Volunteers Award
  • Healthier Lifestyle Award
  • Optometrist Award
  • Leader of the Year Award
  • Midwife Award
  • Dentist Award
  • Therapist Award
  • Nurse Award
  • Care for Long-Term Illness Award
  • Doctor Award
  • Young Achiever Award
  • Top Team Award
  • Unsung Hero Award


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: