Scottish Health Awards open for nominations

SIDE Scottish Health Awards.gif

Do you know a healing hero?

The Scottish Health Awards launched on 18 June and are now open for nominations for the next nine weeks. Nominate someone via the Scottish Health Awards website.

There are 17 Award Categories that staff and the public can nominate in:

    • Support Worker Award
    • Care for Mental Health Award
    • Innovation Award
    • Integrated Care for Older People Award
    • Volunteers Award
    • Healthier Lifestyle Award
    • Optometrist Award
    • Leader of the Year Award
    • Midwife Award
    • Dentist Award
    • Therapist Award
    • Nurse Award
    • Care for Long-Term Illness Award
    • Doctor Award
    • Young Achiever Award
    • Top Team Award
    • Unsung Hero Award


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: